Skip to main content.



Words: All things must end so that they may begin anew.
Sigil: A grinning skull in white inscribed in a scarlet wheel.

Description: The Harlequins of Death were established as a discipleship of the Faith in 1006 AR following the reintroduction of the Queen of Endings to the Pantheon and the appointment of her first Archlector. Harlequins provide for funerals, counselling services to the bereaved, midwifery services to newborns, blessings for expectant parents, and consultation about the afterlife, reincarnation and the Wheel. Also, puns. Harlequins have puns for any occasion.


Name Rank Title Description
Hamish 1 Voice of Death Archlector of the Queen of Endings
Aureth 2 Voices of the Harlequins Archlector Emeritus
Evaristo 2 Voices of the Harlequins The First Harlequin
Abby 3 Godsworn Harlequin
Blacktongue 4 Harlequin
Gloriel 4 Harlequin
Dafne 4 Harlequin
Mae 4 Harlequin
Lethe 4 Harlequin
Elloise 4 Harlequin
Cufre 4 Harlequin
Amantha 4 Harlequin
Severine 4 Harlequin
Jennyva 4 Harlequin
Raymesin 4 Harlequin The Queen's Blade
Margret 4 Harlequin
Quintin 4 Harlequin
Bliss 4 Harlequin
Rorik 4 Harlequin Stinky Pete
Symonesse 4 Harlequin The Queen's Queen
Griffin 4 Harlequin